Skip to content

T20 Cricket Schedule 2023

Confirmed and upcoming T20 Cricket Schedule 2023 and Fixtures of all major T20 Leagues and tournaments. Find latest and up-to-date schedules of major T20 premier leagues offered here including IPL, PSL, BPL, CPL, BBL, Natwest T20 Blast, Ram Slam T20 Blast and fixtures of other ICC and domestic T20 tournaments for major countries. T20 Schedule 2023 here gives you details of dates, venues and match timings given in GMT, EST and other local times for your convenience, errors excepted:

2023 T20 Cricket Schedule, Points Table, Time Table and Teams for all major T20 Leagues and Series

T20 Cricket Schedule 2023
CountryT20 League
WorldwideT20 World Cup ?
AfghanistanShpageeza Cricket League (SCL)
AustraliaBig Bash League (BBL)
BangladeshBangladesh Premier League (BPL)
CanadaGlobal T20 Canada
EnglandT20 Blast | The Hundred
Hong KongHong Kong T20 Blitz
IndiaIndian Premier League (IPL) ? | Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
IrelandInter-Provincial Trophy
NetherlandsDutch Twenty20 Cup
NepalEverest Premier League | Dhangadhi Premier League | Pokhara Premier League
New ZealandSuper Smash
PakistanPakistan Super League ? | National T20 Cup
ScotlandRegional Pro Series
South AfricaMzansi Super League
Sri LankaLanka Premier League (LPL)
United StatesMajor Cricket League (MCL)
UAE / Abu DhabiT10 Abu Dhabi League | ILT20
West IndiesCaribbean Premier League (CPL)
ZimbabweStanbic Bank 20 Series

T20 Schedule by Leagues 2023

Feb – March PSL Schedule | Points Table | Squads
Pakistan Super League Season 8 2023
34 T20s including Playoffs & Final (Tentative) Pakistan
Mar – May IPL Schedule | Points Table | Teams
Indian Premier League Season 16 2023
74 T20s including Playoffs & Final India
Aug – Sep Caribbean Premier League Season 8 2020
33 T20s including Playoffs & Final West Indies
Nov – Dec Lanka Premier League 2020
23 T20s including Playoffs & Final Sri Lanka
Aug 27 – Oct 3
T20 Blast 2020
Vitality T20 Blast Season 2023
127 T20s including Playoffs & Final England & Wales
Dec – Jan
BPL 2023
Bangladesh Premier League 2016
46 T20s including Playoffs & Final Bangladesh
Aug – Sep
Euro T20 Slam 2023
Euro T20 Slam 2023
Not confirmed yet Ireland, Scotland and the Netherlands
Dec 3 – Feb 6
BBL 2023
Big Bash League Season 10 2020-21
61 matches including Playoffs & Final Australia